Saved Block

Last Updated:


Saved Block provides a possibility to save your favorite blocks and use it again as many times you need across all your websites.

How to use Saved Block: 

For starting work with Saved Block you need to enable it:
1. Go to Editor, on left sidebar go to Setting, then Advance and Hello Website Builder. Click Blocks Creator toggle. 

2. Go to Hello Website Builder, hover your favorite block on a page and click “Save†icon to save this block.

3. You will get the notification when your block is saved.

4. When saving is finished – go to Build Menu, select Blocks Tab and you will see Saved Blocks category. Hover category to see all saved blocks.

5. Choose block you want to use again and simply Drag & Drop it to your website page.